Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Flomerfelt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Flomerfelt

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Sage

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is the insurance agent you want to have. She has always gone above and beyond for us. Extremely knowledgeable and professional in every way!"

Claresse Gehman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Christine and Bobbi have always been professional ans wonderful to work with. Dillon was so great at helping me get a rental car and a reimbursement to get Resistall put on my car. I had many questions for him, and he was very helpful. We have been with this particular State Farm fir MANY years, and their quality of service is outstanding."

Shane Pruna

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and her staff are very professional, friendly, and super helpful! I have worked with her office since 2008 I believe, and I have always felt I was in good hands."

donna bard

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was very helpful. Very friendly environment."

Dillon Good

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, always friendly and welcoming!"

Howard Smith

December 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"I received conflicting issues from both agency owner and agent"

Peter Strang

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine and her team provide excellent service, and are very easy to deal with. In addition, Christine takes the time to explain the pros and cons of insurance decisions in a straight-forward manner."

Jen Boyer

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years with Christine as my agent and honestly she is the best! She is so helpful, always willing to answer questions and quick to respond to phone calls or emails. Her associate Bobbie is terrific also, they both provide excellent customer service and I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much!"

William Rolstad

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The few times that I needed to call in claims they were very responsive and helpful. It is very easy to do business with them."

Shemp 68

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm & Christine are very helpful & filled my insurance needs."

Peggy Castle

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful customer service"

Theresa Bootie

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and willing to help me out with finding discounts and best rates."

Grace Amicone

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Christine Flomerfelt for 23 years. I have had State Farm insurance since I was 18 and no one else would extend car insurance. Christine always check in to discuss my insurance needs. I have never had an issue with the small number of claims I’ve had to make over the years. It has been great working with Christine and State Farm."

Dana Costello

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christine and her team are very professional, accurate and pleasant to work with. Quote was reasonable. Thank you!"

Peter Fodor

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when needed! Exceptional, fast, and reliable."

Maisy

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christine is professional, helpful, & kind. I had an issue with my car insurance bill & was very confused as to why it went up so much from the last time I paid it. Christine called me and addressed my concerns & answered all my questions AND she was able to lower my bill significantly! I highly recommend Christine, State Farm agency to anyone! Thank you Christine!"

Miriam Wachob

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kenny Gingrich

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"AWESOME TO DEAL WITH. VERY PROMPT AND NO GAMES! WE WORKED WITH AARON AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM IN THE FUTURE :)"

Caren F

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how helpful and informative Christine was! If you need insurance or your current insurance isn't serving you, you MUST see Christine!"

Kimberly Flomerfelt-Puc

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christine values honesty, integrity, and making a positive difference for every client. Christine has an incredible work ethic and will not quit until her customers are satisfied."

Laurie Stevenson

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been customer since Christine opened her first office in Akron. Christine and her staff are just like family. Always helpful and caring."

Joseph Kligge

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency! Wonderful and caring people!"

Natali Perez

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am beyond pleased with the service and special attention provided by Christine and her team! I recommend Christine's State Farm agency to anyone looking for insurance and financial needs. Christine goes above and beyond helping her clients!!"

bobbi loose

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a client since 1998 and couldnt ask for a better agent and staff!!"

Colin West

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christine is awesome! Saved over $60 a month when I switched too"